Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Office sao@illinois.edu unavailable

Student International Academic Affairs (SIAA)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bo White, Acting Director bowhite2@illinois.edu 217/333-6104
Jennifer Ewald, Assoc Director jlewald@illinois.edu 217/333-6322

Study Abroad Office (SAO) - Advisors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Wil Biddle, Outreach Coordinator wbiddle@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Stacy Billman, Faculty-Led Programs sbillman@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Andrea Bordeau, Middle East, Asia, & Verona Studies bordeau@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Sherry Danielson, Sr. Coordinator, mainland Europe sdaniel2@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Teneisha Rochelle Ellis trellis@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Anna Marie Fairbairn afairba2@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Adam Heinz, Faculty-Led, BSMP & Rome Food & Culture heinz2@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Brandon Lanners, SAO Assistant Director lanners@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Kara Porter, UK/Ireland & Australia/New Zealand porterk@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Kristen Stout, Mainland Europe kmstrom2@illinois.edu 217/333-6322

Study Abroad Office (SAO)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Holly Bullamore, Front Desk bullamor@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Nancy Childers, Data and Records Support nchilder@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Darcy Derr, Administrative Services Assistant dlwalton@illinois.edu 217/333-0876
Thandi Dinani tdinani@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Kathy Elston, Administrative Services Coordinator kelston@illinois.edu 217/300-1305
Dana Garard, Database Manager dgarard@illinois.edu 217/333-2234
Sharie Jamison, Registration & CISI Insurance sjamison@illinois.edu 217/244-3546
Tatiana Nikolaeva, Admissions and Records Coordinator tnikolae@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Joy Phaphouvaninh joypha@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Michelle Ranay Williamson mrwill@illinois.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Office (SAO) - Peer Advisors

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Alissa H Dappas dappas1@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Zana Mazen Darwish darwish3@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Kaitlyn Marie Kuhl kuhl1@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Rahul Harish Panchal rpancha2@illinois.edu unavailable
Mackenzie M Pittman pittman7@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Ruchi Tekriwal tekriwa1@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Amanda R Toledo toledo1@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Cristina M Valdez cvaldez2@illinois.edu 217/333-6322
Robert J Warshaw warshaw1@illinois.edu 217/333-6322

Scholarships for International Study

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amanda L Purnell apurnell@illinois.edu unavailable

ACES Education Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meredith Blumthal, Director mblumtha@illinois.edu 217-333-3380

International Programs in Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mrs. Jennifer Frank jenfrank@uiuc.edu 217/244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217/265-5480

International Programs in Engineering (IPENG)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Belinda Barnhart, Outgoing Student Program Coord bbarnhar@illinois.edu 217/244-0054
Kim Bone, Publicity/Outreach and Event Coord kbone@illinois.edu 217/244-0054
Teresa Finis, Director tjfinis@illinois.edu 217/244-0054
Jana Gadbury, Inc. Exch. Stud & Credit/Finance Coord. jgadbury@illinois.edu 217/244-0054
Caitlin Joanne Gullotto cgullot2@illinois.edu 217/244-0054

International Programs in LAS

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Laura A Hastings, Interim Director lhasting@illinois.edu 217/333-0178

College of Fine Applied Arts

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rhonda Frank rfrank@illinois.edu unavailable
Vicki McGinness vmcginne@illinois.edu unavailable
Amy J Scott ascott2@illinois.edu unavailable
Dr. Lee W Waldrep lwaldrep@illinois.edu 217-333-7720