Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange (IAGE)
Gies Business Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Nicole Lamers, Director lamers@uiuc.edu 217-244-0753
Christine Walls cjwalls@illinois.edu unavailable
ACES Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ali Freter, Assistant Director freter1@illinois.edu unavailable
LAS International Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kate Abney, Assoc Dir for Intercultural & Global Lrng kabney@illinois.edu unavailable
Elly Hanauer, Director ehanauer@illinois.edu 217-300-7867
Education Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wei Liu, Assoc. Dir. Int. Prog., College of Education weiliu1@illinois.edu 217-300-4141
Allison Witt, Director awitt1@uiuc.edu 217-300-5195
Media Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kyle Potthast, Senior Coord for Student Programs kpotthst@illinois.edu 217-300-5715
International Safety and Security
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rachael Dean rldean@illinois.edu 217-300-8323