Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Office Inquires sao-inquiries@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bo White Director bowhite2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Regional Advising

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Asia - Clair Bryan sao-asia@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Australia & New Zealand - Kara Porter sao-ausnz@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Europe - Kristen Stout sao-europe@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Faculty Led - Resource Center sao-facultyled@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Latin America - Clair Byan sao-latinamerica@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Middle East - Resource Center sao-middleeast@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Spain - Clair Bryan sao-latinamerica@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
UK & Ireland - Kara Porter sao-ukandireland@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Specialists

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Billman, Faculty-Led Programs sbillman@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Clair Bryan, Specialist for Intl Projects cebryan2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Holly Bullamore, Front Desk bullamor@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Nancy Childers, Data and Records Support nchilder@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Brandy G Coy bcoy@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Sherry Danielson, Sr. Coordinator sdaniel2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Darcy Derr, Administrative Services Assistant dlwalton@illinois.edu 217-333-0876
Kathy Elston, Administrative Services Coordinator kelston@illinois.edu 217-300-1305
Dana Garard, Database Manager dgarard@illinois.edu 217-333-2234
Sharie Jamison, Registration sjamison@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Laura A Kohlmann, Accountant II lkohlman@illinois.edu 217-244-6990
Brandon Lanners, Senior Assistant Director lanners@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Tatiana Nikolaeva, Admissions and Records Coordinator tnikolae@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Joy Phaphouvaninh, Assistant Director joypha@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Kara Porter, Specialist for Intl Projects porterk@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Kristen Stout, Specialist for Intl Projects kmstrom2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Program Assistants

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Aguayo aguayo2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Lindsay M Anderson - Japan ander125@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Merik Ducker mducker2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Dyuthi Khanna - Singapore dkhanna2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Osamu Miyawaki miyawak2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Abigail Radasevich radasev2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Scholarships for International Study

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Caroline A Ewing caewing@illinois.edu unavailable

International Health and Safety

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Bordeau, Assistant Director bordeau@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

ACES Education Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meredith Blumthal, Director mblumtha@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Curtisstine Hill hil@illinois.edu 217-333-3380

International Programs in Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel S Anderson aslan@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Trang Thi Quynh Pham trangptq@illinois.edu 217-244-7245

International Programs in Engineering (IPENG)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Belinda Barnhart, Outgoing Student Program Coord bbarnhar@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Kim Bone, Publicity/Outreach and Event Coord kbone@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Teresa Finis, Director tjfinis@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Jana Gadbury, Inc. Exch. Stud & Credit/Finance Coord. jgadbury@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Caitlin Joanne Gullotto cgullot2@illinois.edu 217-244-0054

College of Fine Applied Arts

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rhonda Frank rfrank@illinois.edu unavailable
Vicki McGinness vmcginne@illinois.edu unavailable
Dr. Lee W Waldrep lwaldrep@illinois.edu 217-333-7720