Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
LAUREN E HANN lehann@illinois.edu unavailable
ANDREW RYAN HINNANT ahinnant@illinois.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Office Inquires sao-inquiries@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Xixi Qi xixiqi2@illinois.edu unavailable

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Billman, Associate Director for Administration sbillman@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Alex Hall, Assistant Director for Bus and Sys Support ahall1@illinois.edu 217-333-4543
Aryakorn J Phaphouvaninh, Associate Dir for Global Engagement joypha@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Bo White, Director bowhite2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Regional Advising

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Asia - Clair Bryan sao-asia@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Australia & New Zealand - Resource Center sao-ausnz@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Europe - Kristen Stout sao-europe@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Faculty Led - Resource Center sao-facultyled@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Latin America - Clair Byan sao-spainamericas@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Middle East - Resource Center sao-middleeast@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Spain - Clair Bryan sao-spainamericas@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
UK & Ireland - Resource Center sao-ukandireland@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Specialists

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Clair Elaine Bryan cebryan2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Nancy Childers, Data and Records Support nchilder@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Brandy G Coy bcoy@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Sherry Danielson, Sr. Coordinator sdaniel2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Sharie Jamison, Registration sjamison@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Laura Kohlmann lkohlman@illinois.edu 217-244-6990
Kristen Stout, Specialist for Intl Projects kmstrom2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Scholarships for International Study

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Caroline A Ewing caewing@illinois.edu unavailable

International Safety and Security

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Bordeau, Assistant Director bordeau@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Erin Elizabeth Deluca, Coordinator edeluca@illinois.edu unavailable

ACES Education Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meredith Blumthal, Director mblumtha@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Rolin Oliver Ferguson ofergus@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Curtisstine Hill hil@illinois.edu 217-333-3380

International Programs in Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel S Anderson aslan@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Trang Thi Quynh Pham trangptq@illinois.edu 217-244-7245

International Programs in Engineering (IPENG)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Belinda Barnhart, Outgoing Student Program Coord bbarnhar@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Kim Bone, Publicity/Outreach and Event Coord kbone@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Teresa Finis, Director tjfinis@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Jana Gadbury, Inc. Exch. Stud & Credit/Finance Coord. jgadbury@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Caitlin Joanne Gullotto cgullot2@illinois.edu 217-244-0054

Architecture - International Immersion in Barcelona

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Lee W Waldrep lwaldrep@illinois.edu 217-333-7720

College of Media Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Julian Parrott, Associate Dean jparrott@uiuc.edu unavailable
Kyle Potthast kpotthst@illinois.edu 217-300-5715