Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lauren E Hann lehann@illinois.edu unavailable
Andrew Ryan Hinnant ahinnant@illinois.edu unavailable
Michael J Nelson mjnelsn2@illinois.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Office Inquires sao-inquiries@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stacy Billman, Associate Director for Administration sbillman@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Caroline A Ewing caewing@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Alexander Hall, Asst Director for Bus & Sys Support ahall1@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Aryakorn J Phaphouvaninh, Associate Dir for Global Engagement joypha@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Bo White, Director bowhite2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Regional Advising

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Asia sao-asia@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Australia & New Zealand sao-ausnz@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Europe sao-europe@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Faculty Led sao-facultyled@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Latin America sao-spainamericas@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Middle East sao-middleeast@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Spain sao-spainamericas@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
UK & Ireland sao-ukandireland@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Specialists

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Clair Elaine Bryan cebryan2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Brandy G Coy bcoy@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Kristen Stout, Specialist for Intl Projects kmstrom2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

International Safety and Security

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Bordeau, Assistant Director bordeau@illinois.edu 217-333-6104
Erin Elizabeth Deluca, Coordinator edeluca@illinois.edu unavailable

ACES Education Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meredith Blumthal, Director mblumtha@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Rolin Oliver Ferguson ofergus@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Curtisstine Hill hil@illinois.edu 217-333-3380

International Programs in Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel S Anderson aslan@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Trang Thi Quynh Pham trangptq@illinois.edu 217-244-7245

International Programs in Engineering (IPENG)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Belinda Barnhart, Outgoing Student Program Coord bbarnhar@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Kim Bone, Publicity/Outreach and Event Coord kbone@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Jana Gadbury, Inc. Exch. Stud & Credit/Finance Coord. jgadbury@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Caitlin Joanne Gullotto cgullot2@illinois.edu 217-244-0054

Architecture - International Immersion in Barcelona

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Lee W Waldrep lwaldrep@illinois.edu 217-333-7720

College of Media Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Julian Parrott, Associate Dean jparrott@uiuc.edu unavailable
Kyle Potthast kpotthst@illinois.edu 217-300-5715