Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - General Inquiries

Staff list
Name Email Phone
General Study Abroad Office Inquires sao-inquiries@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Regional Inquiries

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Africa sao-africa@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Asia sao-asia@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Australia & New Zealand sao-ausnz@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Europe sao-europe@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Faculty Led sao-facultyled@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Middle East sao-middleeast@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Spain & Latin America sao-spainamericas@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

Illinois Abroad & Global Exchange - Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Helen Agans, Office Support Assistant hagans@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Stacy Billman, Assoc Director for Administration sbillman@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Clair Bryan, Education Abroad Coord cebryan2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Brandy Coy, Business Manager II bcoy@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Alex Hall, Asst Director for Bus & Sys Support ahall1@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Lauren Hann, Education Abroad Coord lehann@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Andy Hinnant, Education Abroad Coord ahinnant@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Mike Nelson, Education Abroad Coord mjnelsn2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Joy Phaphouvaninh, Assoc Dir for Global Engagement joypha@illinois.edu 217-333-6322
Kristen Stout, Coord for Exchange & Partner Relations kmstrom2@illinois.edu 217-333-6322

International Safety and Security

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Bordeau, Asst Director bordeau@illinois.edu 217-333-6104
Erin Deluca, Coord for Intl Safety & Security edeluca@illinois.edu unavailable

ACES Education Abroad Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meredith Blumthal, Director mblumtha@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Rolin Oliver Ferguson ofergus@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
Curtisstine Hill hil@illinois.edu 217-333-3380

International Programs in Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel S Anderson aslan@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Trang Thi Quynh Pham trangptq@illinois.edu 217-244-7245

International Programs in Engineering (IPENG)

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Belinda Barnhart, Outgoing Student Program Coord bbarnhar@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Kim Bone, Publicity/Outreach and Event Coord kbone@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Jana Gadbury, Inc. Exch. Stud & Credit/Finance Coord. jgadbury@illinois.edu 217-244-0054
Caitlin Joanne Gullotto cgullot2@illinois.edu 217-244-0054

Architecture - International Immersion in Barcelona

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Lee W Waldrep lwaldrep@illinois.edu 217-333-7720

College of Media Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Julian Parrott, Assoc Dean jparrott@uiuc.edu unavailable
Kyle Potthast kpotthst@illinois.edu 217-300-5715