Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
International Programs in Business
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Daniel S Anderson aslan@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Christine Gozdziak, Director gozdziak@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
Jessica L Hawkey jhawkey@illinois.edu 217-244-7245
ACES Education Abroad Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jessa Barnard, Director jbecker2@illinois.edu unavailable
Rolin Oliver Ferguson ofergus@illinois.edu 217-333-3380
International Programs in LAS
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elly Hanauer ehanauer@illinois.edu 217-300-7867
Nicole Lamers lamers@uiuc.edu unavailable
Kelly White kcwhite2@illinois.edu unavailable
International Programs in Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wei Liu weiliu1@illinois.edu unavailable
Mary Allison Witt awitt1@uiuc.edu unavailable
College of Media Global Opportunities
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kyle Potthast kpotthst@illinois.edu 217-300-5715
International Safety and Security
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrew Collum, Assoc Director for Intl Safety & Security aacollum@illinois.edu unavailable